Music: Les Enfoirés – Liberté

Music Video
latest single by Les Enfoires called Liberte

The latest single for les Enfoirés has been released called ‘Liberté’.  It is based on a poem by Paul Eluard with the music by Richard Mortier & Marc Lavoine.

A l’occasion des 30 ans des Restos du Cœur, 50 artistes ont participé à l’enregistrement de cette chanson notamment Louane, Kendji, Vanessa Paradis, Francis Cabrel ou encore Sophie Marceau.

As usual, it features 50 french music artists, notably Louane, Kendji, Vanessa Paradis, Francis Cabrel and Sophie Marceau, all doing their bit for the annual Les Enfoirés, which raises money for the Restos du Cœur, celebrating its 30th year this year, and which helps distribute food to those in need in France.

To purchase this single, you can here, with every purchase being the equivalent as one meal.

If you would like to find out anymore information, offer to help the organisation, or give a donation, then visit or by post : Les Restaurants du Cœur – 75515 Paris Cedex 15.

Leave a Reply

Notify of