The School Calendar for all the zones in France for 2016-2017

School Calendar 2016-2017: All vacations, area by area

Here is the school calendar for the 2016-2017 year for all the three zones in France … Zone A: The academies of Besançon, Bordeaux, Clermont-Ferrand, Dijon, Grenoble, Limoges, Poitiers and Lyon. Zone B: The academies of Aix-Marseille, Amiens, Caen, Lille, Nancy-Metz, Nantes, Nice, Orléans-Tours, Reims, Rennes, Rouen and Strasbourg. Zone C: The academies of Créteil academies, Montpellier, […]

Continue Reading