Rafael Nadal winner of Dominic Thierm and undisputed king of the clay courts of Roland-Garros, June 9, 2019.

Rafael Nadal Crowned for a 12th Historic Time at Roland-Garros

The Spaniard, Rafael Nadal once again won Roland-Garros by beating Austria’s Dominic Thiem in four sets. He becomes the first player in history to win this title so many times. Rafael Nadal took his twelfth historic victory at Roland-Garros, defeating Austrian Dominic Thiem in four sets 6-3, 5-7, 6-1, 6-1 on Sunday 9th June 2019. 23 wins in a row at Roland-Garros…@RafaelNadal wins his […]

Continue Reading
Novak Djokovic stopped by Dominic Thiem who joins Nadal in the final of the Roland-Garros

Roland-Garros: Novak Djokovic Stopped by Dominic Thiem who joins Nadal in the Final

The 2019 final will be the same as the one of a year ago, between Nadal and Thiem. World No.1 Novak Djokovic was stopped in his quest for a fourth win in a row. The world No.1 Novak Djokovi was stopped in his quest for a fourth straight Grand Slam victory on Saturday 8th June, 2019 by the […]

Continue Reading
Rafael Nadal wins his eleventh Roland Garros against Austria's Dominic Thiem in the final on June 10, 2018.

Roland Garros: Rafael Nadal Wins His Eleventh Championship, a Record

Sunday 10th June, 2018, the world number 1, Rafael Nadal, 32, won his eleventh record at Roland Garros mastering the Austrian Dominic Thiem World No.1 Rafael Nadal has won an eleventh-place record at Roland Garros with Austrian Dominic Thiem (8th), Sunday 10th June, 2018 still too soft, in three sets 6-4, 6-3, 6 -2. Witness history. Congratulations on Roland-Garros […]

Continue Reading
Rafael Nadel is in the finals of the Roland Garros

Roland Garros: Rafael Nadal in the Final for an Eleventh Crown by Beating Juan Martin Del Potro

Spain’s Rafael Nadal defends his Roland Garros title on Sunday (June 10th) against Dominic Thiem. In the semifinals, he quickly took the measure of Juan Martin Del Potro. Spaniard Rafael Nadal has qualified for the final of Roland Garros, where he will seek an eleventh historic coronation Sunday 10th June, beating Argentina’s Juan Martin Del Potro (6th) in three sets 6-4, 6- 1, […]

Continue Reading