New regional capitals announced

Lille, Toulouse and Strasbourg chosen as the regional capitals

This is what has been announced by the Elysee on Friday … Lille, Rouen and Dijon were selected as regional capitals and nine regional prefect posts will be removed, according to the decisions on the new territorial organization announced yesterday,Friday in the Council of Ministers. Besides these three cities which remained on a small uncertainty, […]

Continue Reading